My Quran Stories Gift Box-1 (Twenty Quran Stories for Little Hearts Paperback Books)

RM128.00 RM108.80

The Quran Stories for Little Hearts series is specially designed to provide an easy way to help your children understand more about the stories of the Quran by enjoying them and learning from them in a natural way. It’s a wonderful way to explain the greatest stories of the Quran to children and encourage them to explore the meaning and purpose of the word of Allah. A simple text and magnificent color illustrations will captivate young, active minds.

This Gift Box contains the following books:

* Life Begins
* The Frist Man
* The Two Brother
* The Ark of Nuh
* The Builder of Kabah
* Allah’s Best Friend
* The Brave Boy
* The Travels of the Prophet Ibrahim
* The Iron Wall
* The Pious Man and His Sons
* Brothers of the Prophet Yusuf
* The Prophet Yusuf and the King’s Dream
* The Story of the Two Gardens
* The Most Patient Man
* Allah Speaks to the Prophet Musa
* The Prophet King
* The Ant’s Panic
* The Queen and the Bird
* Tale of a Fish
* The Prophet Hud and the Storm

Only 2 left in stock

SKU: CB30 Category:
Additional information

Additional information

Weight2.24 kg
Dimensions53826835 × 538277350 cm
Product Type



Saniyasnain Khan





Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “My Quran Stories Gift Box-1 (Twenty Quran Stories for Little Hearts Paperback Books)”